RECOMMEND LEADERS EXCELLENCE

Your Name

Your Email

Friend/Associate Email/s

Message

Enter Captcha

Leaders_President_slider

Scheduled Online Events

To benefit from the Leaders Excellence network, join our sessions “Leadership Live from Harvard Square” via video conferencing. The sessions are hosted by the founder of Leaders Excellence, Dan Hoeyer, and facilitated by a leadership expert, who will set the scene for discussion on each month’s topic. Among these leadership experts are: William (Bill) Shea, who holds an MBA from Harvard and is the former director of corporate relations and market development for Harvard Business School; Barbara Mink, senior lecturer and assurance of learning director for the Johnson Graduate School of Management at Cornell University; David Lewin, professor emeritus of UCLA Anderson School of Management and managing director at Berkeley Research Group.

The purpose is to discuss leadership within each month’s topic but, more importantly, to network with fellow members. We don’t have a preset meeting agenda, nor will we use PowerPoints or other visuals. We want to learn which areas within the topic are most important and relevant to you, our members, to have some powerful discussions. This is your opportunity to make valuable, real-time video conferenced connections with other Leaders Excellence members residing in different pars of the world.

We have scheduled the members-only online events in 2021 as mentioned below (available for our members globally):

JANUARY 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Negotiation Skills »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square
Dan Hoeyer & William (Bill) Shea
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 8.00 AM – 9.00 AM EST / 2.00 PM – 3.00 PM CET / 6.30 PM – 7.30 PM IST

FEBRUARY 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Personal Branding »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square
Dan Hoeyer & Carol Anderson
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 8.00 AM – 9.00 AM EST / 2.00 PM – 3.00 PM CET / 6.30 PM – 7.30 PM IST

MARCH 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Presentation Skills »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square
Dan Hoeyer & William (Bill) Shea
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 9.00 AM – 10.00 AM EST / 3.00 PM – 4.00 PM CEST / 7.30 PM – 8.30 PM IST

Live Webinar by Harvard Business School Professor
Frank Cespedes
TOPIC:
Sales Management That Works; How to Sell in a World that Never Stops Changing »
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 9.30 AM – 10.30 AM EDT / 3.30 PM – 4.30 PM CEST / 7.00 PM – 8.00 PM IST

APRIL 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Improving Self-Awareness »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square & New Delhi
Dan Hoeyer & Raj Gupta
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 9.00 AM – 10.00 AM EDT / 3.00 PM – 4.00 PM CEST / 6.30 PM – 7.30 PM IST

MAY 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Communication Strategies »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square
Dan Hoeyer & William (Bill) Shea
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 9.00 AM – 10.00 AM EDT / 3.00 PM – 4.00 PM CEST / 6.30 PM – 7.30 PM IST

Live Webinar by Marketing Guru
Philip Kotler
TOPIC:
Seven Topics; Innovation and Marketing, Branding, New Developments in Marketing, and more »
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Tuesday, May 4th at 9.30 AM – 10.30 AM EDT / 3.30 PM – 4.30 PM CEST / 7.00 PM – 8.00 PM IST

JUNE 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Hiring Strategies »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square & New Delhi
Dan Hoeyer & Raj Gupta
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 9.00 AM – 10.00 AM EDT / 3.00 PM – 4.00 PM CEST / 6.30 PM – 7.30 PM IST

Live Webinar by Harvard Business School Professor
Tom Eisenmann
TOPIC:
Why Startups Fail; A New Roadmap for Entrepreneurial Success »
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 9.30 AM – 10.30 AM EDT / 3.30 PM – 4.30 PM CEST / 7.00 PM – 8.00 PM IST

JULY 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Social Intelligence »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square
Dan Hoeyer & William (Bill) Shea
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 9.00 AM – 10.00 AM EDT / 3.00 PM – 4.00 PM CEST / 6.30 PM – 7.30 PM IST

AUGUST 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Taking Initiative »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square
Dan Hoeyer & David Lewin
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 11.00 AM – 12.00 AM EDT / 5.00 PM – 6.00 PM CEST / 8.30 PM – 9.30 PM IST

SEPTEMBER 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Appreciative Inquiry »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square
Dan Hoeyer & William (Bill) Shea
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 9.00 AM – 10.00 AM EDT / 3.00 PM – 4.00 PM CEST / 6.30 PM – 7.30 PM IST

This month session is facilitated by William (Bill) Shea, who holds an MBA from Harvard and is the former director of corporate relations and market development for Harvard Business School.

OCTOBER 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Public Speaking »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square
Dan HoeyerBarbara Mink
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 9.00 AM – 10.00 AM EDT / 3.00 PM – 4.00 PM CEST / 6.30 PM – 7.30 PM IST

Live Webinar by Darden Professor
Edward Hess
TOPIC:
Hyper-Learning; How to Adapt to the Speed of Change
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 9.30 AM – 10.30 AM EDT / 3.30 PM – 4.30 PM CEST / 7.00 PM – 8.00 PM IST

NOVEMBER 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Generation Gaps »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square & New Delhi
Dan Hoeyer & Raj Gupta
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 8.00 AM – 9.00 AM EST / 2.00 PM – 3.00 PM CET / 6.30 PM – 7.30 PM IST

DECEMBER 2021

Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series
TOPIC:
Self-Leadership »
FORMAT:
eBook & Podcast

Leadership Live from Harvard Square
Dan Hoeyer & William (Bill) Shea
FORMAT:
Video Conferencing
SESSION:
Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 10.00 AM – 11.00 AM EST / 4.00 PM – 5.00 PM CET / 8.30 PM – 9.30 PM IST

Note: All events and dates are subject to change.

To see the previous, current and future topics of the Harvard Square Leadership Excellence Series, follow this link »

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin